Staff Team


Anne Crawford
Ministry Founder/Director

Sarah Fortner
Executive Director/Adult Services Director

Pat Geary
Elementary Tutoring Coordinator

Ana Romero
Program Aide

Cherri Johnson
Children's Ministry Director

Maria Gandy
Preschool Director


Board of Directors

The godly men and women who oversee the direction and stewardship of the ministry.


Dave Furlough

Rev. Marcus Mims
Vice Chair

Lorie Lee

Steve Walker

Jody Roth

Terri Brenner


Rev. Eric Bartel

Richie Peplin

Anne Crawford